Happenings

UPCOMING ALDA BOSTON EVENTS

The Annual ALDA Boston 4th of July picnic and barbecue will be held at Ellen and Jay Perkins’ home in Westborough on Sunday, June 30, with a rain date of July 7.

 

 

ACCESSIBLE THEATER

Boston Opera House, Boston

 Aladdin
Open Captioned: Saturday, July 7 at 2 pm
ASL: Saturday, July 14 at 2pm

To order tickets, go to https://oss.ticketmaster.com/aps/ccet/EN/promotion/home

Book of Mormon
Open Captioned Performance: Saturday, August 18, at 2pm.
ASL:   Saturday, August 25 at 2pm

To order tickets, go to https://oss.ticketmaster.com/aps/ccet/EN/promotion/home

 

 

 

1242museum_of_fine_arts_boston_logo20081114

Museum of Fine Arts Boston

Schedule of 2018 Accessible Guided Tours

January and February          No tour
Saturday, March 24               Silver in the Americas
Friday, April 27                     “Art in Bloom”
Sunday, May 20                     M.C. Escher and Klimt& Schiele
Saturday, June 23                 What’s New in the Permanent Collections
July and August                    No tour
Sunday, September 16         Casanova
Saturday, October 15            TBD
Sunday, November 18          TBD
December                               No tour
                       

 

SAVE THE DATE